Archive for January 14th, 2009

h1

Bear with me…

January 14, 2009

I’m slowly getting my bearings about me as the new semester (and the new year) begins. You can see where my priorities are, eh? Good…you’re smart!

I’ve been asked to pass along a little info for those of you who are still following along. Hope to see you there!

Media Arts in the 21st Century: Selections from Pittsburgh Filmmakers’ Students and Faculty

Come join Pittsburgh Filmmakers and the Pittsburgh Technology Council for this exciting show! 15 of our artists will be presenting both photographic and moving picture works highlighting the importance of art and technology in current artistic work.

The opening event is at Pittsburgh Technology Council’s 15 Minutes Gallery on January 22nd, 4:30-6:00 pm. The cost is $15 per person and includes drinks, snacks, networking, and guest speakers.

To register, call 412.918.4229 or go online at The Tech Council’s events page and look for the Council’s Art and Technology Initiative Launch Event.

Regular gallery hours are 9-5.

Pittsburgh Technology Council
2000 Technology Dr.

Pittsburgh, PA 15146

