h1

I am sure you’ve noticed…

December 11, 2008

Since the festival, things have slowed down quite a bit. Unfortunately for the blog, I’ve been caught up in the post-festival wrap-up as well as getting pertinent things taken care of at school. That economics exam isn’t the most exciting thing to post about here, so I keep all of that special econ goodness to myself.

I just wanted to let you know that with the winter break coming up, I will be on hiatus for a bit, to return in mid-January. Meanwhile, I highly recommend our holiday-ish lineup, and enjoying a few of our non-holiday screenings as well.

Happy Holidays Pittsburghers!

Leave a Reply

